	Year 12 Ancient History
1st 2nd 3rd	Maria Snegovaya - Stuartholme School Sophia Boou - Trinity Anglican School, Cairns Mackenna Dries - Stuartholme School
	Highly Commended Sam Boland - Stuartholme School Flynn Nation- Anglican Church Grammar School Xavier Redmond - Brisbane Grammar School Georgia Williams - Loreto College
	Year 12 Modern History
1st 2nd 3rd	Xavier Redmond - Brisbane Grammar School Nirelle San Agustin - Genesis Christian College Alison Montes De Oca - Brisbane State High School
	Highly Commended Perry Prineas - Anglican Church Grammar School Tom McKay-Parry - Albany Creek State High School Ruth Hayes - Somerville House
	Year 11 Ancient History
1st 2nd 3rd	Marina Bishop - Stuarthome School Christopher Leotta - Anglican Church Grammar School Erin Benedetti - Brigidine College
	Highly Commended Eden Grafos - St Eugene College Bethany Slater - Somerville House
	Year 11 Modern History
1st 2nd 3rd	Michael Efstathis - Anglican Church Grammar School Megan Beckinsale - St Rita's College Marina Bishop - Stuartholme School
	Highly Commended Zoe Lazarus - The Gap State High School
	Year 10
1st 2nd 3rd	Naeve Fraser - Stuartholme School Luke Waldie - Brisbane State High School Daniel Butcher - Genesis Christian College
	Highly Commended

	Afrida Imrose - St Hilda's School
	Year 9
1st 2nd 3rd	Charlotte Frampton - St Hilda's School Hannah Buckley - Brisbane State High School Mackenzie Duffy - St Monica's College
	Year 8
1st 2nd 3rd	Charlotte McClintock - St Hilda's School Edwina Thomson - St Hilda's School Jed Nilon - The Gap State High School Highly Commended Brooklyn Devine - Shalom College
	Year 7
1st	Lauren Yim - Brisbane State High School
Indigenous History Prize	Maison Gronow (Year 12 MOD) - Noosa District State High School
Human Rights and Civil Liberties Prize	Jayd Lowe (Year 12 MOD) - Saint Stephen's College
Year 11/12 Ancient History Multi- Modal Prize	Charlotte Turnbull (Year 12) - Stuartholme School
Year 11/12 Modern History Multi- Modal Prize	Elizabeth Gilfoyle (Year 12) - St Rita's College, Clayfield
The R D Milns Award	Maria Snegovaya - Stuartholme School
The Russell Cowie Award	Xavier Redmond - Brisbane Grammar School